Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff2019-01-09T09:55:29+00:00

Wynnewood, PA

Brittany Brooks
Brittany Brooks
Office Manager/Marketing Associate

Brittanyb@afth.org

Maxine Chalker, MSW/LSW
Maxine Chalker, MSW/LSW
Founder
Executive Director

maxinec@afth.org

Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Associate Director

Regional Supervisor of Allentown, PA & Wilmington, DE
Webmistress

heidig@afth.org

Luljeta (Luli) Dhimitri
Luljeta (Luli) Dhimitri
Financial Manager

lulid@afth.org

Sophia Andujar
Sophia Andujar
Accountant

sophiaa@afth.org

Ashley Kodet, MSW/LSW
Ashley Kodet, MSW/LSW
District Supervisor Wynnewood

Regional Supervisor Connecticut

Domestic Program Manager

ashleyk@afth.org

Lindsay Merrill, MSW
Lindsay Merrill, MSW
Adoption Social Worker

LindsayM@afth.org

Eryka Waller, MSS, LSW
Eryka Waller, MSS, LSW
Adoption Social Worker

Erykaw@afth.org

Michaelina Bendig, BA
Michaelina Bendig, BA
Adoption Counselor

michaelinab@afth.org

Kristy Hartley-Galbraith, BA
Kristy Hartley-Galbraith, BA
Marketing Director

kristyg@afth.org

Meagan Twardy, BA
Meagan Twardy, BA
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator

meagant@afth.org

Sara Moyer, BA
Sara Moyer, BA
Event Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator

saram@afth.org

Martha Price
Martha Price
Office Manager

marthap@afth.org

Central Pa Office, Lancaster, PA

Marilyn Rich, MSC
Marilyn Rich, MSC
District Supervisor
Search Coordinator

marilynr@afth.org

Stephanie Capriotti, BA
Stephanie Capriotti, BA
Out of Area Program Coordinator
Adoption Counselor

stephaniec@afth.org

Radelle Fritz, LSW/MSW
Radelle Fritz, LSW/MSW
Adoption Social Worker

raef@afth.org

Libby Ethridge
Libby Ethridge
Office Manager

libbye@afth.org

Allentown, PA

Nicole Peinkofer, BA
Nicole Peinkofer, BA
Office Manager

Nicolep@afth.org

Kristin Kachmar, MSW
Kristin Kachmar, MSW
Adoption Social Worker

Kristink@afth.org

Bethany Moyer, MS
Bethany Moyer, MS
Adoption Counselor

Bethanym@afth.org

Jenna Smith, BSW
Jenna Smith, BSW
District Supervisor
Program Coordinator NY

Jennas@afth.org

Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Associate Director

Regional Supervisor of Allentown, PA & Wilmington, DE
Webmistress

heidig@afth.org

Pittsburgh, PA

Danielle Goodman, MS
Danielle Goodman, MS
District Supervisor
Regional Supervisor of Pittsburgh

danielleg@afth.org

Julie Long, BA
Julie Long, BA
Adoption Counselor

juliel@afth.org

Joan Smith, BS
Joan Smith, BS
Adoption Social Worker

joans@afth.org

Katie Houser
Katie Houser
Office Manager

katieh@afth.org

Wilmington, DE

Kelly VanMeter, BSW
Kelly VanMeter, BSW
Adoption Social Worker

kellyv@afth.org

Danielle Goodman, MS
Danielle Goodman, MS
District Supervisor
Regional Supervisor of Pittsburgh

danielleg@afth.org

Amanda Aliberti, BS/WGST
Amanda Aliberti, BS/WGST
Adoption Counselor

amandaa@afth.org

Terri Hill
Terri Hill
Administrative Assistant

Terrih@afth.org

Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Heidi Gonzalez, MS
Associate Director

Regional Supervisor of Allentown, PA & Wilmington, DE
Webmistress

heidig@afth.org

Connecticut

Alyse White, BSW
Alyse White, BSW
Adoption Social Worker

Alysew@afth.org

Susan Myers, MSW.
Susan Myers, MSW.
District Supervisor
Out of Area Program Coordinator

susanm@afth.org

Claudia Morales
Claudia Morales
Office Manager

claudiam@afth.org

Ashley Kodet, MSW/LSW
Ashley Kodet, MSW/LSW
District Supervisor Wynnewood

Regional Supervisor Connecticut

Domestic Program Manager

ashleyk@afth.org

Cherry Hill, NJ

Meredith Erdman, BSW
Meredith Erdman, BSW
Adoption Social Worker

meredithe@afth.org

Kyra Allen, BS
Kyra Allen, BS
Adoption Counselor

Kyraa@afth.org

Jan Fox
Jan Fox
Office Manager
Notary

Janf@afth.org

Christopher Peszka, MSW/LSW
Christopher Peszka, MSW/LSW
District Supervisor

christopherp@afth.org

Jess Coughlin, BA
Jess Coughlin, BA
Adoption Counselor

Jessc@afth.org

Maxine Chalker, MSW/LSW
Maxine Chalker, MSW/LSW
Founder
Executive Director

maxinec@afth.org

Chesapeake, VA

Victoria Sims, MA
Victoria Sims, MA
District Supervisor

Victorias@afth.org

Nicole Fowler, BS
Nicole Fowler, BS
Adoption Social Worker

nicolef@afth.org

Kimberly Root
Kimberly Root
Office Manager

kimberlyr@afth.org

New York

Kristen Ajamian, LMSW
Kristen Ajamian, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Lauren Kraver, LMSW
Lauren Kraver, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Elizabeth Westermann, LCSW
Elizabeth Westermann, LCSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Mary -Jean Gianquinto, LMSW
Mary -Jean Gianquinto, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Terri Torchio, LMSW
Terri Torchio, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Susan Roman, LMSW
Susan Roman, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant
Shelley Musci, LMSW
Shelley Musci, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant

Shelleym@afth.org

Rebekah McGee, LMSW
Rebekah McGee, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant

Rebekahm@afth.org

Nichole Spring, LMSW
Nichole Spring, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant

Nicholes@afth.org

Lisa Lavitt, LMSW
Lisa Lavitt, LMSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant

Lisal@afth.org

Camilla J Brooks, LCSW
Camilla J Brooks, LCSW
Adoption Social Work Consultant